If you delete your account, all data belonging to this account will be permanently removed. This action is irrevocable. Statuses, professions, Premium Memberships, etc. are not transferable to other accounts.

If you choose to delete your account, your account will be deleted during next reset.

Names of removed accounts will be excluded from registration in the future

Delete account
Account
Password
Yes, I want to permanently delete my account and I am aware of the consequences.